What Matters Most in 2011

With much prayer and thinking about blogging I have decide to go for it and to begin a year long journey in the blogging world. My desire is to encourage you the reader to live a life focused on what matters most in a 100 words or less each blog. In the week ahead I will explain my thinking behind “what matters most” and why 100 words or less. With great fear and anticipation, I move forward in this journey God has for us. I invite you to come along with me as we pursue living lives focused on what matters most.

Leave a Reply

