Family

Because of Jesus, my family takes next precedence in my life. They are my God-given disciples to help grow into a strong relationship with Christ. It begins with my wife! Ephesians 5 is clear on what my role is in leading and loving her as Christ loved the church. My kids take the next place where Deuteronomy 6 challenges me to lead them to know and love God. Therefore this blog will point us to lead/love our wives and raise children that know/love God. This matters most because it is God’s plan for us.

What Matters Most:

1. Jesus

2. Family

3. ????

Leave a Reply

