Powerful Blog Post on What Matter Most: Family

Came across this powerful blog post on what matters most: family. Thought I would share it with you for today’s post.

The rest of the week we are going to be looking at sacrificing for family. I believe that if I am sacrificing for Christ then it will flow into me sacrificing for my wife and kids. Scripture teaches us to love God and love our neighbor. My closest neighbor is the person who sleeps in bed with me and the kids who sleep in the rooms in my house (sometimes in my bed too).

Leave a Reply

