A note to my daughter on her 3rd birthday

Dear Macy Jane,

I can’t believe that you are 3 years old. You are getting so big and independent. You make Daddy laugh so much with the funny things you say. I love coming home from work and getting those HUGE HUGS AND KISSES! Daddy loves you very much. You bring so much joy to my heart. I am praying this year that you would begin to understand that God loved you so much that He sent His only Son for you and if you believe in Him you can spend forever with Him. Happy Birthday, Macy!

Your Daddy,

Steven

Leave a Reply

