Generous with Gratitude – Jesus

Because I believe everything in my life flows through my relationship with Christ, being generous with gratitude begins with my relationship with Christ so . . .

Here are some practical ways to examine our heart to see if we are being generous with gratitude towards Christ:

1. Do I talk more to Christ about the things I need Him to do for me or praising Him for what He has/is/will do for me (Matt. 12:34)?

2. Do I look at ALL the circumstances Christ puts in my life through the eyes of gratitude (I Thess. 5:18)?

3. Is my life motivated by gratefulness for Christ (Phil. 1:21)?

 

Leave a Reply

