Unplugging for the sake of Family

The reason I chose to unplug . . .

1. Relationship with Christ.

2. Relationship with Family – One of the things that I find that drains time from my family is thinking about emails I need to return or the next blog I need to write therefore there must be times in my life (and your life) where I need to disconnect for the sake of my family. My wife and kids need to know and see that my phone is not part of the family and they are more important than an text/facebook post/twitter status/phone call.

One thought on “Unplugging for the sake of Family

Leave a Reply

