Catalyst Conference 2011

For the next two days the blog is going to be focused on sharing insights I will be getting from a conference that I am at called “Catalyst“. This is a conference that is designed to help leaders grow in their understanding of Christ and leading others to follow Him.

My prayer is that the insights God gives me will help us become better leaders for Christ at what matters most.

Subscribe to my blog and you can get an email every time I post a new blog.

Let’s grow together.

Leave a Reply

