Subtitles Matter too

Today I am making a correction to my subtitle. I am changing it from “What Matters Most in a 100 words or less” to “What Matters Most in around 100 words“.

Why?

Because I have found that saying “in around 100 words” keeps me from being convicted about going over 100 words by a few words. Don’t worry, this does not change the fact I still want to keep my blog short and to the point.

Here is the thing God has taught me through this simple change of wording –

Character is more important in the subtitles of life than the headlines. 

Leave a Reply

