Happy Belated New Year

010113_happy-new-year-2

“Happy New Year” half way through the first month of the new year!

It has been quite a journey over the last month . . .

  • Enjoyed Christmas break with my family.
  • Went to Passion 2013 with a great group of college students. I believe we got a glimpse of what heaven will be like someday worshiping with 65,000 people.
  • Busy placing over 300 adults into Antioch Groups at our church.

To be honest, I have missed writing and putting good resources on the blog that help us stay focused on what matter most. I am looking forward to getting back into it.

I appreciate those of you who subscribe to my blog and those of you who have faithfully read it over the past two years. This last year was the best year for my blog as far as traffic goes so thanks.

These were my top post from the 3 categories I write on:

Jesus – How should we view Jesus?

Family – Marriage Monday – The other “s” word

Ministry – 3 simple ways to encourage your pastor by R.C. Sproul Jr.

I look forward to what God has for us in 2013 as we continue to focus on  . . .

What Matters Most

Leave a Reply

