Simple yet Revolutionary for your Marriage

Questions

Want to revolutionize your marriage?

Ask your spouse some meaningful questions about your marriage.

I know this sounds so simple but I have personally found asking my wife questions about our marriage leads to a stronger marriage.

The reason we don’t ask questions often times is because of our . . .

1. Fear of failure – If they answer truthfully, I may not be the spouse that I think I am. This means I could be failing my spouse and I don’t want to be told I am a failure.

2. Fear of work – If we know, we are challenged to do! This takes work in a marriage and let’s be honest – sometimes our marriage is the last place we want to work.

Here is the point: If you don’t ask, you will never know. If you never know, your marriage will never grow.

So let’s ask the questions then . . .

be quick to hear, slow to speak, slow to anger. (James 1:19)

Click here fore some great questions.

Leave a Reply

